I can’t go to gym and I can’t diet but I need to reduce belly fat, what should I do?

I can't go to gym and I can't diet but I need to reduce belly fat, what should I do? by Myntra Miller

Answer by Myntra Miller:

Though a diet is one of the best ways to reduce belly fat, just lowering your intake of specific types of food is often enough to burn off stomach fat. The controversy over whether or not it is better to eat less fat or follow a low carb diet has raged for decades. Recent exciting research suggests that there really isn't much of a difference regardless of which approach you choose. What matters more is that you pick a diet that you can stick with for long.

There are several benefits to cutting down on carbs, such as a lower incidence of diabetes, reduced heart disease risk, and reducing belly fat. What is more worrying that belly fat itself is that it is a marker of visceral fat, which has associations with several health issues. So losing weight is a good goal to aim for, even if you don't exercise or diet seriously to achieve it.

You may find this article on my blog helpful, too. It's titled "Is a Low Carb Diet Always Necessary To Burn Off Fat?" here: Is A Low Carb Diet Always Necessary To Burn Fat?

I can't go to gym and I can't diet but I need to reduce belly fat, what should I do?

Leave a Reply

